Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Umesh, Mohan, Linda or anyone else --- PLEASE HELP

I am an H1B consultant and just spoke to my lawyer about RIR.

The lawyer said that the chances of success in this high unemploymene rate environment are really low.

I am based in arlington, VA and have a master degree in industrial engineering and operations research - also have programming skills

do you guys think that now is not a good time to apply for RIR?
    Also if i apply and get rejected will it affect my chances for next time?

Please advise - I am very confused.

Thanking you in advance
    Analemma

I am an H1B consultant and just spoke to my lawyer about RIR.

The lawyer said that the chances of success in this high unemploymene rate environment are really low.

I am based in arlington, VA and have a master degree in industrial engineering and operations research - also have programming skills

do you guys think that now is not a good time to apply for RIR?
    Also if i apply and get rejected will it affect my chances for next time?

Please advise - I am very confused.

Thanking you in advance
    Analemma

Comment

I'm sorry that I can't answer your question, but I'm posting this to get your message bumped back to the top so others can see it again. Good luck1

Comment

The best advisor on these boards has been and remains Mohan. Unfortunately some people began to bash him and he left...although he does come time after time...he's very knowleadgeable and has excellent research skills...i hope he comes and respond your question...

Comment

The best advisor on these boards has been and remains Umesh Passi. Unfortunately some people began to bash him.....even then....I know he would never leave. He's very knowleadgeable and has excellent research skills...I know he will come and respond to your question...

Take care and good luck!

Comment

Umesh , Mohan please help !!

Comment

I will try to answer your question from what I know.