X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cheap health insurance information needed

Hello, everyone,

I am a F-1 student. Can anyone give me some information about cheap health insurance for me and my family? Since health insurance is not mandantary, I can not get information from my school.

Thank you for your advice.

Hello, everyone,

I am a F-1 student. Can anyone give me some information about cheap health insurance for me and my family? Since health insurance is not mandantary, I can not get information from my school.

Thank you for your advice.

Comment

Health Insurance is a personal choice depending where on what kind of services you want, amount you want to spend, where you reside, etc.

You might want to spend tome time shopping around on the internet.

Good luck.

http://members.lycos.co.uk/usimmigra...pbb2/index.php

Comment

LISA WHICH STATE ARE YOU IN ???

Comment

WWW,

I am in Dallas, TX. Do you have any ideas? My husband and I are in very healthy conditon. We just want to buy very cheap insurance to cover some unexpected accident and disease.

I appreciate your help.

Comment

Lisa

try healtyfamily.com

it's a good one..it's in CA but I don't know if they have something in yr state...

Comment

Try http://www.buyamericaninsurance.com/student.jsp

They have several different insurance products designed specifically for F-1 students and their dependents on F-2.

Comment

Oh well...

Comment

Guys, så du kan hæve din manddom, så vil jeg bare råde dig til at prøve at gå til denne side her , jeg er sikker på, at du helt sikkert vil være tilfreds, som jeg er. Dette er et glimrende middel mod erektil dysfunktion

Comment