Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What do I need to know about mining and cryptocurrency to invest?

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What do I need to know about mining and cryptocurrency to invest?

How did you start studying cryptocurrency and what helped you in your study?
    I'm new to the business, but I really want to invest in cryptocurrency.
    How profitable do you think it is right now?

I have been investing in cryptocurrency for a long time and I can advise you not to rush with the investments themselves and study the market and the cryptocurrency itself a little bit.
    You should read every day updated information about it because in cryptocurrency every day something changes and shares go up and down.
    I can also recommend you a proven crypto mining pool for the future so that you can invest without fear.
    And I advise you to invest once, but for a long time, or in several stocks and for a long time.
    Last edited by Namibu69; 04-05-2022, 06:50 AM.

Comment

Thanks for your tips, I will try to monitor cryptocurrency information every day if possible.
      I think I should read a couple of books, because I don't know the subject well enough, but I would like to feel confident on my feet.
      I don't want to lose money right away.

Comment

You are welcome, just be more careful with such serious money matters.
        And this is not a joke)
        The main thing is to keep track of changes and news).

Comment

If you are ready to actively and deeply study the cryptocurrency market, you will need a license to trade cryptocurrencies in Europe. To buy a cryptocurrency license in Lithuania https://cryptolicenseinlithuania.com/ I advise you to use proven sites and choose a convenient plan. I am sure that with the right skills and knowledge you will be able to earn a lot of money.

Comment