Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Immigration Bill

Hey all, I'm an international college student. I am writing my thesis on Immigration bills. Anyone can help to make outline of my thesis?

Right now I have decided to write on the problems of illegal immigration and how to reduce the illegal population whether that be deportation or amnesty.

thanks.

Hey all, I'm an international college student. I am writing my thesis on Immigration bills. Anyone can help to make outline of my thesis?

Right now I have decided to write on the problems of illegal immigration and how to reduce the illegal population whether that be deportation or amnesty.

thanks.

Comment

How about mass executions?

Comment

stop providing jobs and everyday services to them. Landlords should stop renting places for them. None of them will stay here.

Comment

... mass executions too

Comment

There are no stupid questions. Just stupid answers.

Thank God for private messaging.

Comment

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">

thanks. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Find them, catch them, deport them. Do this perpetually and the number will be reduced. Now that I've answered your question all that remains is to figure out how to enforce it.

Comment

Who's going to mow my lawn?

Comment

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by the lord paradox:
                  <BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">

thanks. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Find them, catch them, deport them. Do this perpetually and the number will be reduced. Now that I've answered your question all that remains is to figure out how to enforce it. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Put on a badge and pretend your Barney Fife from Mayberry.

Comment