Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Would you care to answer this question....?

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Would you care to answer this question....?

Hello everybody,

I am a student in Ohio. Our university's sociology department is trying to gather information on why todays' immigrants have chosen to relocate to America. Any opinions or experiences you care to share would be appreciated. The questions are general...why did you decide to move? When did you move? What do you like most about this country? What do you like least? Have you decided whether or not you are going to stay? What did you like most about your the country you moved from? What did you like the least? You can just answer whatever question you want, you don't have to answer all of them if you choose to participate. Your experiences are invaluable to our nation and it's history of ongoing immigration. I hope you can take a moment to reply.

Thank you!
    Jennifer

Hello everybody,

I am a student in Ohio. Our university's sociology department is trying to gather information on why todays' immigrants have chosen to relocate to America. Any opinions or experiences you care to share would be appreciated. The questions are general...why did you decide to move? When did you move? What do you like most about this country? What do you like least? Have you decided whether or not you are going to stay? What did you like most about your the country you moved from? What did you like the least? You can just answer whatever question you want, you don't have to answer all of them if you choose to participate. Your experiences are invaluable to our nation and it's history of ongoing immigration. I hope you can take a moment to reply.

Thank you!
    Jennifer

Comment

buzz off. You aren't going to get scott-free answers.

Comment

Reasons could be as many as the number of individuals that immigrated to US recently.