Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I-485 Approved

Today I received my welcome letter!!!! It was pending for 198 days. And officially I am a permanent resident

Today I received my welcome letter!!!! It was pending for 198 days. And officially I am a permanent resident

Comment

Congrad to you. 198 days from filing? May I ask what citizenship you hold? Thanks

Comment

my kids just came thru too from begining to end it took 76 days! a world record i think mine was a week or two longer...

Comment

My spouse is a US Citizen. I applied in October 2006. And now in May 1st 2007 the last update is Card Production ordered! The interview was in Miami Florida

Comment

And as far as my citizenship I am Romanian

Comment

Congrats
              Nice to see USCIS keep getting better in their turnaround time. Now, if they could just fix that horrendous wait time for Family Based petition.

Comment

so now you can start bringing your endless family to the US. Don't forget to take them straight to welfare, social security, they can get reduced telephone, Rx, and everything under the sun, well, you know the routine.
                to Rambo and every damm illegal alien in the U.S. GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE!!! Your own countries are supposed to support you, THEY have an OBLIGATION with you, not us, when will you get it thru your sick skulls. We have MILLIONS of people who SHOULD

Comment

Sickofillegals

1 I came legal
                  2 My family will remain in Romania
                  3 I work my butt off for this country and I pay my taxes like all other citizens!!!

Please refrain from making stupid remarks since I am not the type of immigrant that you would like to make illegal remarks and so on.

Thank you hand have a great day.

Comment

Congratulations to all who are new Legal Permanent Residents of the United States!! What a wonderful accomplishment. I wish you all the best that life here has to offer.