X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• pls help me out friends

Hi friends,

Good to see you all here. It's a very good website to share our problems to each other. I'm very happy to find this website.

Friends, here is my problem. I came here as a student, I used to have a chat friend in this country, since 2 years before I came here. I had a summer vacation while I was going to college here, then I went to see her, we liked each other and got married. I got my conditional PR after that. Since the town where we lived is a country side, and there are no job opportunities, we had a hard time living there. Then, my wife asked me to move to a bigger city and make better money to run the house. My wife and I talked about it and then I found a better paying temporary job, in a bigger city and I moved there. Since my wife has a back pain problem, she can't work hard so I'm working in a big city and making money to run the house. Couples of times, I asked my wife to move with me where I'm staying right now, but she rejects because she doesn't want to be away from her parents, brothers and sisters + her kids (from her X-husband). Right now we're not staying together because of the job differences, but I visit home in holidays and we meet each other.