Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How long will my husband be deported to his country after he serves his sentence...

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How long will my husband be deported to his country after he serves his sentence...

I have a question and I would be truly grateful if someone could help. I am new to this, but here it goes....My husband will be serving a 5 or 10 year sentence for a federal crime..he is a permanent resident from Mexico, I know that he will be deported after serving his time, that I know is certain, but the question I have is for how long...will I have to look for a Immigration lawyer when that time comes...He is charged with federal drug charges. We have 3 sons born here in United States and I myself was also born here, I don't know if that matters to any extent, but I thought I would mention, if anyone has any answers I would really appreciate any information......

I have a question and I would be truly grateful if someone could help. I am new to this, but here it goes....My husband will be serving a 5 or 10 year sentence for a federal crime..he is a permanent resident from Mexico, I know that he will be deported after serving his time, that I know is certain, but the question I have is for how long...will I have to look for a Immigration lawyer when that time comes...He is charged with federal drug charges. We have 3 sons born here in United States and I myself was also born here, I don't know if that matters to any extent, but I thought I would mention, if anyone has any answers I would really appreciate any information......

Comment