X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Waiting for !-360

Hi,
    I just found this website and I didn't find some "waiting for I-360", but I'm surre I'll find someone who will be able to tell me what's going on!!!
    I'm a Pastor and I have a R-1 visa. The Church filled a I-360 application and on Jan 2007 the application was redirected to the California Center. We are waiting for the news... And nothing happens. On April 2008 my son will became 21 years old, and he will not be able to be under my aplication anymore. What to do??? I can't fill the I-485 and my son will have to leave the US???

Hi,
    I just found this website and I didn't find some "waiting for I-360", but I'm surre I'll find someone who will be able to tell me what's going on!!!
    I'm a Pastor and I have a R-1 visa. The Church filled a I-360 application and on Jan 2007 the application was redirected to the California Center. We are waiting for the news... And nothing happens. On April 2008 my son will became 21 years old, and he will not be able to be under my aplication anymore. What to do??? I can't fill the I-485 and my son will have to leave the US???

Comment

Can anyone help with this question?
      -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      God Bless America - God Bless Immigrants - God Bless Poor Misguided Souls Too

National Domestic Violence Hotline:
      1.800.799.SAFE (7233) 1.800.787.

Comment

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Pastor:
        ... On April 2008 my son will became 21 years old, and he will not be able to be under my aplication anymore. What to do??? I can't fill the I-485 and my son will have to leave the US??? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>