Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Coming back "home" after being deported. Power Members, PLEASE HELP !!!

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Coming back "home" after being deported. Power Members, PLEASE HELP !!!

God Bless America !!! and God bless all of you !!! here is my story...

I came to USA in 1999 as an immigrant, had a green card, and lived legally for almost 5 years 1999-2004. I was still young that time and did some mistakes. I was convicted of possession of stolen property(few credit cards), was given 5 years of probation (Laugh haters, hahahaha). I was found inadmissible due to conviction. But immigration judge saw some future for me and gave me a bail... I couldn't pay a bail and was deported. It was more than 7 years ago. The bar is 10 years.

In jail I became a Christian. (Jesus has cleansed all my sins, I know you disagree with Jesus, some funny folks). After being deported I studied in 3 different Bible institutions, finished 5 years of Theological studies. I became a best student in one Bible College. I have few diplomas and license as a Christian minister. Today I'm in East Africa, doing mission work and ministry, helping people.

I have lots of contacts in USA, even support is from USA. Many Christian organizations are in USA. I want to come back home one day. AMERICA NEEDS ME !!!

Please, competent folks !!! just explain to me step by step, possibility of coming back. At least getting non-immigrant visa to visit...

1. The ban is 10 years, 2,5 years to go ... Is it possible to overcome the ban before it is expired ??? How ??? Or it is mandatory 10 years waiting...

2.When the ban is expired, do I still have to apply I-212 ???

3.What waivers more do I need ?? Will I always be inadmissible and have to apply a waiver every time I'm planning to visit USA ?

4. Is it still possible to come back as immigrant to USA ??? in my case...