As I mentioned Friday,I'm going to be hosting regular teleconferences to discuss the latest immigration news, answer listener questions and interview invited guests. 

The first call will be this Wednesday at 4 pm eastern/3 pm central/2 pm mountain/1 pm pacific time. The calls are free and you can click here to register.