I'm getting a lot of good feedback from you on the conference calls. We're going to do our next one on June 25th at 4 pm eastern/3 pm central/2 pm mountain/1 pm pacific and the hour will be devoted exclusively to answering audience questions.

As always, the calls are free. If you want to sign up, please click here.