By: Chris Musillo

Musillo Unkenholt is pleased to report that the Healthcare Workforce Resilience Act has been introduced into the Senate and assigned S. 3599.

The bill is up to six co-sponsors!

Three Republicans: David Perdue (GA), Todd Young (IN), and John Cornyn (TX).
Three Democrats: Dick Durbin (IL), Chris Coons (DE), and Patrick Leahy (VT).

We expect to continue to grow this strong base of original co-sponsors. We shortly will be announcing a companion bill in the House, with another impressive group of House members.

You may want to follow us on Facebook or Twitter for breaking news on this important bill.

MU on Facebook:

Chris Musillo on Twitter: @ChrisMusillo