myE-Verify accounts now in 16 more states! (1/13/15)

myE-Verify is a website that gives U.S. workers and job-seekers resources and tools to learn about and participate in the E-Verify process.  In October 2014, the website introduced two new services, myE-Verify accounts and Self Lock, in five states and the District of Columbia.  myE-Verify accounts are now also accessible to residents of California, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, South Carolina, Texas, Utah and Washington—and eventually nationwide.

The website also includes Self Check and multi-media resources for workers and jobseekers to learn about employee rights and employment eligibility verification from their perspective. Visit the myE-Verify website and take a free webinar to learn more. 

 Also, follow us on our new account:!