free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I want to stay in the USA

I have been visiting the USA on and off for the passed 10 years and would like to make this my home. I am financially independant, do not need a job, I just want to spend my money here and have a good life. I am willing to persue any avenue that will allow me to stay here legally and permanently. I have entered the green card lottery several times without success, I have no relatives here and do not qualify for any of the options presently available. I am not in a position to invest in a business nor do I have any special skills. I would like to retire here and call this my home. I am a German citizen.

Any reply and help would be greatly appreciated
    Thank you
    Peter

I have been visiting the USA on and off for the passed 10 years and would like to make this my home. I am financially independant, do not need a job, I just want to spend my money here and have a good life. I am willing to persue any avenue that will allow me to stay here legally and permanently. I have entered the green card lottery several times without success, I have no relatives here and do not qualify for any of the options presently available. I am not in a position to invest in a business nor do I have any special skills. I would like to retire here and call this my home. I am a German citizen.

Any reply and help would be greatly appreciated
    Thank you
    Peter

Are you married? If not, find someone to fall in love with and get married(US Citizen). Thats a way .