free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sammy plsss..gimme some advice :( :(

Sammy please tell me what to do...i'm an registered nurse.graduated here in the U.S as a ADN. but i'm out of status for ten years now.
    and is there is an employer(nursing home} who really want to help me.sponsoring a green card on my behalf but is waiver of inadmissibilty is so risky? or i have to wait fo another 245i extension? after 3 long years in college i did finally finished the course i don't want to lose everything now. plssss........Sammy gimme some advice!!!

Sammy please tell me what to do...i'm an registered nurse.graduated here in the U.S as a ADN. but i'm out of status for ten years now.
    and is there is an employer(nursing home} who really want to help me.sponsoring a green card on my behalf but is waiver of inadmissibilty is so risky? or i have to wait fo another 245i extension? after 3 long years in college i did finally finished the course i don't want to lose everything now. plssss........Sammy gimme some advice!!!

TO: T&T

Unfortunately, there is no hope for you at all even though you have graduated from here and have employer to sponsor you, unless sec. 245(i) is extended. Sometimes, BCIS may ignore 'out of status' if its less than 6 months, but you've been out of status for more than 10 yrs. In addition, your husband is also 'out of status'. I would say just wait for sec. 245(i) to be extended, or live the way you are living until now. If I were you then I would wait anyway, specifically in the anticipation of Amnesty if govt approves it before or after the election since there is talk about it in the Congress, even though its chances are very Slim.