Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Getting married Umesh, Joe, Linda, Panties and Brown etc advice

I will try to be brief.

I met my future wife in 2001. My wife is USC i am fm C,bean. I came to US-NY in Sept2002 with the intent 2 marry. On entry I was given 6mos. Its due to expire in Mar. My wife and I intent to marry in 1st week Mar.
    Questions: I need to know what is the process for her filing 4 me. She just recently lost her job at the mall and she has 2kids. She is looking 4 a job. Will the request for affidavit of support be need soon after marriage. I am not able at present to assist with the affidavit of support as yet. Should we do the AOS soon after marriage. I need to work to assist her. I am an accounting professional and need to know how to go about helping us financially. Can she just petition for me on the I130 and later file the affidavit of support. Can we file the AOS before or after the I130. SS# can i apply for this after marriage. Many questions short time - I wish I won't have to leave the US by March without completing the seal of our love. Guess what I don't want to leave her and the kids although,the kids are not mine. And I don't want to ruin my ability to travel freely between my wife if I am with her in the US and my family in the C,bean.

PLEASE ADVISE. I KNOW I HAVE RAISE A LOT. THANKS.waiting 2 exhale and live happily 4ever.

I will try to be brief.

I met my future wife in 2001. My wife is USC i am fm C,bean. I came to US-NY in Sept2002 with the intent 2 marry. On entry I was given 6mos. Its due to expire in Mar. My wife and I intent to marry in 1st week Mar.