free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: help please

If any one can help me it wil me alot to me.
    I have lived here in the united states for over 18 years and currently im 21 years old. Im a undocumented immigrant. Is there any way to get "fixed" besides marraige. my family is also illegal. but my uncles and arents are legal. i have no crimanal record and i can prove i have been here for over 18 years. im a college student if that helps any. please help......any advice will be helpful

If any one can help me it wil me alot to me.
    I have lived here in the united states for over 18 years and currently im 21 years old. Im a undocumented immigrant. Is there any way to get "fixed" besides marraige. my family is also illegal. but my uncles and arents are legal. i have no crimanal record and i can prove i have been here for over 18 years. im a college student if that helps any. please help......any advice will be helpful

I don't know the details, but from what I understand a child cannot be help accountable for entering the USA illegally.

I believe that some sort of help is available to you (not your family). Contact a lawyer and they will give you better advice.

If you have little or no money the Catholic diocese in your area may be able to help you out!

Good Luck!

Michael
    Here's my advice; get outa here

Michael
    I hope that was helpful