50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Thread: BROKEN HEART AND CONFUSED.

I have been married for 5 years. Life with my husband wasn't so bad at the beginning eventhought he doesn't have a driver license for almost 10 years now. I came to this country 4 years ago and first thing I did was to applied for a driver license and been sending my husband and picking him up from work for a few years. And later on I have to stop because I have a son.
    English was my second language and I'm still learning to improves my English as my first language now. At times I went to pick my husband up from work and have no idea where I was going on the freeway but Thank God with many prayers I was there to pick him up everyday. My parents are divorce and I was the oldest in the family with 2 step siblings. I wasn't treated very well by my stepfather and neither from my own mother. All she cares was the man that paid the bills. And it was very unfortunately it wasn't my father. I was treated so bad by my mother. She careless about myself and I end up got rape,molested by neighbor, and bla bla. I went to work at a very young age. I met my husband in United States for a documentry shoot in 1997 when I was here for 2 weeks job. After a year we met by accident on the computer and there is how our love story begun. We believe our meeting was faithed by God.I tried very hard to get a job but unfortunately it wasn't succesful in the United States. But later on manage to be a freelance translator for 6 different languages for a few translation companies in United States. I'm a house wife, doing cleaning, cooking, taking care of my son and one more on the way. And also working from home as a interpreter/translator. I don't earn that much as a freelcancer but I tried saving every penny for future. And I have no complaint about my freelance job. I'm very heart broken, bitter about the way how my husband treating me.