free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Urgent help

Please can anyone kindly explain to me what this means. QUESTION 1, I was married to a us citizen for more than two year in my country ( 2 years and 2 months) and after two years i came into united state as an immigrant. i want to know if i am CR1( CONDITIONAL RESIDENT) OR IR1( IMMIDIATE RELATIVE) ?

QUESTION 2, On the visa given to me at the us consulate office in my country. they wrote on the visa upon endorsement serves as temporary i-551 evidencing permanent residence for one year. at the onther side of my visa on my passport it was stamp by the uscis officer at the port of entry and he wrote IR1, does that mean i am a conditional resident or a legal permanent resident base on IR1 (IMMIDIATE RELATIVE)? PLS LET ME KNOW.

QUESTION 3, I took my biometrics and fingerprinting the same day on 3rd of december 2008, i want to know the important of the biometrics not the finger printing and does it means taking my biometrics i wiill get my green card for the ten years soon?
    QUESTION 4, Twice my green card was send to me and withing my six month in us i have change address with my visa though we still live withtin the same address but we change appartment and i did not quickly notify the uscis and they send me a letter that this may affecting the processing of my OS155A. THIS IS WHAT THEY SEND ME(Application Type: OS155A, IMMIGRANT VISA AND ALIEN REGISTRATION

Current Status: Notice Returned as Undeliverable.