free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Thread: Need your advice on my Canadian Immigration Case

Dear Group Members,

I need your advice regarding my Canadian Immigration case. Now its on final stage. I did apply for Canadian Immigration in June 2001 from Pakistan and I am Pakistani National but in the mid of 2003 I was moved to UK on student visa and now I am on Work Permit status in UK. In the start of Jan. 2004 I have received letter from Canadian Embassy Pakistan in which they instructed me to submit updated forms with original educational documents and proof of English Language proficiency so I need your help what kind of proof I can present them to show my English proficiency? Canadian Embassy Pakistan doesn't know about my UK move. Is it possible to submit any kind of documentation through which they waive this requirement of English Proficiency Proof? I have 5 years professional experience in the IT field specially in Software Development and my previous education was in English. Please write me back in detail what I have to do in this Scenario. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards
    Imran

UK

Dear Group Members,