50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Thread: THAK YOU ALL

I just wanted everyone to know, we have found two co-sponsors. I am unable to sponsor my husband due to the fact I am a college student and my income is not enough. Our lawyer said to find a co-sponsor to help us out, we did. As far as someone supporting him for ten years, our lawyer says, that is not necessary. Once again thanks for all the advice.

I just wanted everyone to know, we have found two co-sponsors. I am unable to sponsor my husband due to the fact I am a college student and my income is not enough. Our lawyer said to find a co-sponsor to help us out, we did. As far as someone supporting him for ten years, our lawyer says, that is not necessary. Once again thanks for all the advice.

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by TinaNava:
    I just wanted everyone to know, we have found two co-sponsors. I am unable to sponsor my husband due to the fact I am a college student and my income is not enough. Our lawyer said to find a co-sponsor to help us out, we did. As far as someone supporting him for ten years, our lawyer says, that is not necessary. Once again thanks for all the advice. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
    Good Luck.
    "Facts are stubborn things; and whatever may be our wishes, our inclinations, or the dictates of our passion, they cannot alter the state of facts and evidence." John Adams on Defense of the boston Massacre

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by TinaNava: