ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Desperate Situation

Hi!

I have a major problem.
    I am a 26yr old male living in America.
    My family moved here when I was 12 years old.
    I have been here ever since. I graduated High school and been self employed all my life. I buy and sell antiques over ebay.

I do not have a SSN , so I can not build any credit for a house or anything. Which really ***** because I am getting older and would like to start investing some money in real estate . Or get some line of credit in case something ever happens. Also I am getting tired of always being afraid of police or immigration.

I never broken any law and would love too pay taxes. I am not looking for a hand out or a job or anything. I just want the feeling of freedom.

I am kinda stuck because I can not go back too germany. I wouldn't know what too so there plus all my family is here. I am more american then german. But on the other hand its hard for me too live a proper live here because of all the paperwork problems.

So my question is , is there anything I can do too become legal.

Hi!

I have a major problem.
    I am a 26yr old male living in America.
    My family moved here when I was 12 years old.
    I have been here ever since. I graduated High school and been self employed all my life. I buy and sell antiques over ebay.

I do not have a SSN , so I can not build any credit for a house or anything. Which really ***** because I am getting older and would like to start investing some money in real estate . Or get some line of credit in case something ever happens. Also I am getting tired of always being afraid of police or immigration.

I never broken any law and would love too pay taxes. I am not looking for a hand out or a job or anything. I just want the feeling of freedom.