50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I-751 - how to waiver, need advice.

Hello Everyone,
    I am pretty new here and I like how this forum is.

Here is my unique sitution.I am originally from europe,met my wife in 2000, while i was an exchange student at a University.I went back and forth after to see her each year...In 2003 we got married.I came with a Fiance Visa.
    Now exactly being married for 3 years and having my conditonal removed by the end of this year.We are now divorced,it was heartbreaking and painful...anyway.Our marriage was more than just real,it was pure love...but out side reason caused for the divorce.I'll get into it later.
    Anyway...I am now kinda worried how to handle this application for a waiver and how to file.
    I hear people here saying,they filed for a waiver to the removal of the condition,hand having it removed without even an interview or nothing.Now thats my goal as well.

Here some facts and you guys can tell me,what my chances are getting my conditonal removed asap,witout getting an interview etc.

Are marriage was TOTALLY and 100% real.
    We have over 500 pictures,from our home,outings,weekend trips,pictures with with her family, pictures from vacation (orlando,vegas).Pictures from parties with our friends.Pictures of us from sporting events.
    Pictures from my wife's college graduation,from this year etc etc

Car Insurance,with both of our names and address on it.
    Tax Return.
    Credit Cards.
    Health Insurance.
    APT lease.

Our Utility bills were/are under my wifes name.
    And we never did the joint bank account.I mean we could always add eachother on our accounts.

But you guys tell me,is that enough proof to know,are marriage was very true?

Cause if we have to,my wife would even write a letter stating our situation,and that our marriage was real.And her family,siblings..friends would do the same.