Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Aguila & others...notarized letter from USC/Alien

Hi Aguila and others,

Do you know what kind of affidavit / notarized letter is good for I-751 from USC Spouse / alien besides letters from friends and family .... What should it contain? I meant if u have idea or example .... Can u share that with me? Thanks ...Pasha

Hi Aguila and others,

Do you know what kind of affidavit / notarized letter is good for I-751 from USC Spouse / alien besides letters from friends and family .... What should it contain? I meant if u have idea or example .... Can u share that with me? Thanks ...Pasha

Pasha:

I will post here what I plan to send as my personal affidavit:

To Whom It May Concern:

1) That my name is .

2) That my date of birth is .

3) That I was born in Montevideo, Uruguay.

3) That I currently reside at .

4) That I have been a conditional permanent resident since and my A # is: .

5) That I entered to the United States on planning to visit some major cities of the US and I planned to return to my home country to continue my studies at the University of Psychology in Montevideo, Uruguay.

6) That I met WIFE shortly after my arrival, and we started dating, fall in love, and got married on in New York, NY.

7) That I never entered into the marriage to circumvent any immigration law, but rather because I was fully in love with WIFE and decided that I want to spend my life with her. That I decided to quit my studies and put aside my personal and professional goals in my home country to have a life together with WIFE in the United States.

8) That at all times I tried to make my marriage work. That after WIFE and I decided to get separated to sort things out regardless of my efforts to remain together she decided that it was better for her to terminate our union.

9) That on March 8, 2004, a Family Judge of Hudson County, New Jersey, grant us a divorce judgment based on no-fault grounds.