Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: EB3labor&I140 approved how to change to EB2? SouthAmerica Engineer

Hi,

I got the Eb3 Labor cert approved and I140 also approved.
    my PD is Feb 2003.
    I am a Peruvian Engineer BS (not MS), 17 yeasr work experience 5 of them in USA. anyway that I can fill EB2 and apply for I485 (i485 is current for EB2 category but it is on May2001 for EB3)

thx

Hi,

I got the Eb3 Labor cert approved and I140 also approved.
    my PD is Feb 2003.
    I am a Peruvian Engineer BS (not MS), 17 yeasr work experience 5 of them in USA. anyway that I can fill EB2 and apply for I485 (i485 is current for EB2 category but it is on May2001 for EB3)

thx

...my PD is Feb 2003...
    ANOTHER ****STER BITES THE DUST, HEHEHEHE !!!

Either you found a new job that requires and advanced degree or your current employer will re-write the job description. If its the later it looks suspicious.

Read the story of this "suspicious" guy

Success Story: Overcoming Backlog Elimination Centeritis

Mr. V and Mr. E are both foreign nationals who work for the same software development company. Having resided in the U.S. for many years, they were becoming increasingly nervous about their immigration situations. Experienced Systems Architects, they were both in the 7th year of H-1B status. They were granted their extensions based upon long-pending Labor Certifications filed on their behalf by their previous employer. They, and 350,000 others, are victims of Backlog Elimination Centeritis, a severe form of anxiety.