free information!
Copyright
© 1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help, someone working with my Social Security number

I hate when someone work with your social security number, I am not against ilegals at all, but why go a step aheah and commit fraud by using someone else social, if you want to be ilegal and work with a tax ID number, but do not work on some else social, I am going through this problem, someone is working under my social securiy number, I have identity monitor and just pulled my monthly credit report and there and behold someone is working at a diamond factory with my number, I am a nurse, what can I do, it is so scary, thanks
    "If there is anyone out there who still doubts that America is a place where all things are possible, who still wonders if the dream of our founders is alive in our time, who still questions the power of our democracy, tonight is your answer." -US Pr

I hate when someone work with your social security number, I am not against ilegals at all, but why go a step aheah and commit fraud by using someone else social, if you want to be ilegal and work with a tax ID number, but do not work on some else social, I am going through this problem, someone is working under my social securiy number, I have identity monitor and just pulled my monthly credit report and there and behold someone is working at a diamond factory with my number, I am a nurse, what can I do, it is so scary, thanks
    "If there is anyone out there who still doubts that America is a place where all things are possible, who still wonders if the dream of our founders is alive in our time, who still questions the power of our democracy, tonight is your answer." -US Pr

ID theft