50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Thread: Business Visa ? PLEASE HELP

PLEASE HELP ME IF YOU CAN. In Australia, I have assisted a Dr. in the research for a book he is writing and in obtaining the research. He speaks at many american universities on his work and we be returning to America next month and will stay in the states for a year. He is very pleae with my assistance. Is it possible that I could obtain a Business Visa to got to america and work for him and continue my assistance? I was only payed what would be equivilant to minimum wage but I have benefited from the experience. All my work has been in a part time capacity. I have a degree in IT Engineering as my main job. However, I am intersted in continueing his research and going to school in the future for my own doctorate in his area of expertise. HOW TOUGH WILL IT BE FOR ME TO GO AMERICA AND ASSIST HIM? WHAT STEPS SHOULD I TAKE AND WHAT ANGLE WOULD YOU SUGGEST SO THAT I CAN CONVINCE INS OF GOOD INTENTIONS.? THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP AND GOD BLESS EACH OF YOU.