free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: marriage interview

Hello, my name is carmen. I went to marriage interview (08/08/06)yetesterday. Becasuse my husband was nervous for the interviw and also we cannot have any document to proof we share the life together, because i am still a student, we live in the school apt, we don't have joint bank account. So, our interview is reject.  our marriage is real.why we need to proof so many document which we don't have. So, could you tell me how i shoul do the next? because Uscis need us to send some documents to proof together in three month. But we don't have any document, so could i joint the open the share account now?

Hello, my name is carmen. I went to marriage interview (08/08/06)yetesterday. Becasuse my husband was nervous for the interviw and also we cannot have any document to proof we share the life together, because i am still a student, we live in the school apt, we don't have joint bank account. So, our interview is reject.  our marriage is real.why we need to proof so many document which we don't have. So, could you tell me how i shoul do the next? because Uscis need us to send some documents to proof together in three month. But we don't have any document, so could i joint the open the share account now?