free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Promoting The Good Guys

I am an attorney in Dallas, and recently started ProAmerica Companies (www.ProAmericaCompanies.com) which is a non-profit promoter (completely free) of companies in America which pledge to not knowingly violate the law by hiring illegal aliens. We just went live and are already over 400 companies across 43 states and growing.

I am curious about the thoughts here. I encourage you to take a look a the site and share your thoughts. We are taking a very positive approach, and want to bring customers to those that are often struggling to compete against law-breaking employers.

Again, this is a completely free service to the customers and the companies, so I am NOT soliciting anything here, other than your awareness of the program, and your thoughts.

Thank you!
    David Marlett, Esq.
    Executive Director
    ProAmerica Companies
    www.ProAmericaCompanies.com

I am an attorney in Dallas, and recently started ProAmerica Companies (www.ProAmericaCompanies.com) which is a non-profit promoter (completely free) of companies in America which pledge to not knowingly violate the law by hiring illegal aliens. We just went live and are already over 400 companies across 43 states and growing.

I am curious about the thoughts here. I encourage you to take a look a the site and share your thoughts. We are taking a very positive approach, and want to bring customers to those that are often struggling to compete against law-breaking employers.

Again, this is a completely free service to the customers and the companies, so I am NOT soliciting anything here, other than your awareness of the program, and your thoughts.

Thank you!
    David Marlett, Esq.
    Executive Director
    ProAmerica Companies
    www.ProAmericaCompanies.com