free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Thread: Waiting times for 1-130

Hello to all,
    I am married to a USC military man and we have a daughter who is 6 months and has US citizenship. I am a UK resident.We met and married abroad and I am now living in the UK. He has now been posted to San Diego, and we are getting ready to file our I-130.Basically, I´m the same as most, I want to be with my husband asap in the States with our daughter.She has no problem, its just me!!
    How long does the whole process take, and can I go on holiday there, at least to see him, and so his daughter doesn´t think he´s a stranger!
    He´s coming for 3 weeks to the UK, can we apply here, or does he have to apply in the States? This whole process is driving me bonkers, any advice or stories from people would be greatly appreciated as I really just want to be with my hubby, also his family are desperate to see their granddaughter!
    Many thanks to all and Happy Mothers Day out there.

Hello to all,
    I am married to a USC military man and we have a daughter who is 6 months and has US citizenship. I am a UK resident.We met and married abroad and I am now living in the UK. He has now been posted to San Diego, and we are getting ready to file our I-130.Basically, I´m the same as most, I want to be with my husband asap in the States with our daughter.She has no problem, its just me!!
    How long does the whole process take, and can I go on holiday there, at least to see him, and so his daughter doesn´t think he´s a stranger!
    He´s coming for 3 weeks to the UK, can we apply here, or does he have to apply in the States? This whole process is driving me bonkers, any advice or stories from people would be greatly appreciated as I really just want to be with my hubby, also his family are desperate to see their granddaughter!
    Many thanks to all and Happy Mothers Day out there.

here is a great site for u