free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Illegal Immigration Question

What happens to a person who flew into the United States from another country, stayed here for several years without any legal status, and then tries to fly back out of the USA? Do they take notice of this at the airport somehow and report that person? Can that person travel to the United States ever again? Any information on this type of situation would be very helpful. I'm new to all of this, and it has been hard trying to find information about this type of situation online. Thanks!

What happens to a person who flew into the United States from another country, stayed here for several years without any legal status, and then tries to fly back out of the USA? Do they take notice of this at the airport somehow and report that person? Can that person travel to the United States ever again? Any information on this type of situation would be very helpful. I'm new to all of this, and it has been hard trying to find information about this type of situation online. Thanks!

Hi Orion,

Welcome to the forum. I just wanted to move your post up so others will see it. I'll see if I can find any information for you.

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by orion13:
    Do they take notice of this at the airport somehow and report that person? ! </div></BLOCKQUOTE> Yes, passenger list ends up in database tracking foreigns who arrive and leave USA. There wan't be any other special report.
    <BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by orion13: