free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: citizenship test

I am a legal permanent resident and I am eligible to apply for citizenship. The only thing that is holding me back is the daunting task of learning the answers to the 100 possible questions I could be asked. Is there a 'cheat sheet' I can use to help me? (I was never good at history!!)

I am a legal permanent resident and I am eligible to apply for citizenship. The only thing that is holding me back is the daunting task of learning the answers to the 100 possible questions I could be asked. Is there a 'cheat sheet' I can use to help me? (I was never good at history!!)

If you think that's the hard part, you are in for a shock

Look in the back of form M-476 for possible questions.

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by cinnamongirl:
    I am a legal permanent resident and I am eligible to apply for citizenship. The only thing that is holding me back is the daunting task of learning the answers to the 100 possible questions I could be asked. Is there a 'cheat sheet' I can use to help me? (I was never good at history!!) </div></BLOCKQUOTE>