publisher - over
50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Thread: a case of WINNING against INS but....

hello everyone, (this is a repost)
    I am an International graduate student, being reported of working off-campus for one month after Hurricane Rita affecting my campus and life and I actually won that case in my local INS court at Neworleans.But the problem is that the Judge has petitioned me in the Board of Appeals against the court order.My attorney says that it will take another 9 months before it comes before the BOA and I have been trying to relive every moment of my life with the same vigour and vitality as every student with dreams of coming to USA does but this case still being in a limbo is literally burning me down.My attorney says that he can win the case refering similar cases who worked off-campus for sustenance (and have actually won)due to some financial crisis which occured to me in the form of spending during Hurricane,cyclone affecting our Agricultural Income back home.Can anyone help me find similar cases and what will be the fate of my case from your personal experience.Answers from the Expertise and virtuoso in this field are welcome.

hello everyone, (this is a repost)