free information!
Copyright
© 1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Beverly calls Immigration...

-You're calling the United States Immigration and Citizenship Services information line. How may I help you?

Hey there. My name is Beverly.

-Hi, Beverly. How may I assist you?

I need to report some illegal aliens.

-Sure, I will transfer your call. Did you say aliens? How many?

38 million.

-38 million? Is this a joke?

Nope. No joke. 38 whoppin' million.

-I see. I am not transfering your call yet. You see, I also work as a volunteer at a non-profit organization that helps people with anger management classes. This is against the agency's regulations, but you obviously need help. Is it ok if I try to help you, Bev?

I guess.

-You see, Beverly, the number of immigrants in America, both legal and illegal, reached a record 38 million this year. Many studies suggest that one third of these 38 million are illegaly in this country. Are you saying that all 38 million should be deported? Both legal and illegal immigrants?

Yes! That's exactly what I am saying. They all are 3rd grade educated peasants. It's time for these cultural and mental midgets to go home. Will you deport'em all?

-Sure!. But tell me, what bothers you mostly about immigrants, Beverly?

They've got chickens.

-Chickens? I don't understand.

Yep. Live chickens, you know.

-Well, some immigrants from Cuba and Haiti with African ancestry use chickens for their religious voodoo ceremonies, so they keep-

No, no, NOT THOSE chickens! Don't you understand?

-I'm affraid I don't. So... You want them deported because they own chickens?

Yup. And I want all the anchor babies deported too.

-Anchor babies? I don't understand. If you are talking about the sons and daughters of these immigrants, I think you are confused. They are US Citizens, since they were born in the US.