50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Everyone has reasons for coming to ILW ???

I Came Here seeking Knowledge And answers That Might help Me with my situation. No, talking about politics is not my thing, as is the reason for some. No, i didn't come here to bash others religion, race, or beliefs. "Even though some might see it that way". No, I didn't come here searching for a lawyer or those preparing themselves for that profession. "though there are many on here for that very reason". No, I didn't come here to learn our politics, our immigration problems. "However there is good stuff here". No, i did not come here to have others question my education or writing abilities. "Which i do understand i am no writer and from the responses i have received thus far, i am not very good at expressing myself or my situation". No, i did not come here to be called a lier or to have others tear apart my story. "I only know What i have seen, heard, and experienced for myself". No, I did not come here from another country, culture, to learn our Current situation in politics, immigration, for unscrupulous reasons. "such as those that come to this site not to learn for the good reasons of someday becoming an American. but To Learn Of the loopholes in Our immigration Policy's, our political Issues, In order to learn just how to abuse our systems flaws in order to take advantage of the morals, values, ethics, that makes an American an AMERICAN! Those That Post on here that are currently living in other country's, "The Times and frequency of there posts". their overly protective demeanor when someone appears to be finding faults in their own country and lifestyle. "they don't want Americans to know the real truth. Oh! its wonderful here, people are great, we never lie, you should come visit sometime, Etc. "Why Do You Want and need sooo badly then, To come to the USA???. Such as the speeds and sprints.... an