free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Thread: Married, Need Help Please!

Hi,

I am a permanent Resident, my Boyfriend came here in the US with a Business Visa. We decided to get married, but now he has to leave because his visa will expire.

Does anybody know of a fast way that we get to be together?. I don't want to think of the immigration process that will take 5 years to process. Please I need your suggestions.

Before I came here I waited nine (9) years for my visa, I was petitioned as an under 21 years old (F2A) then before a visa number became available for me, I already turned 21, so my category was changed to F2B. I don't want to wait that long again

Hi,

I am a permanent Resident, my Boyfriend came here in the US with a Business Visa. We decided to get married, but now he has to leave because his visa will expire.

Does anybody know of a fast way that we get to be together?. I don't want to think of the immigration process that will take 5 years to process. Please I need your suggestions.

Before I came here I waited nine (9) years for my visa, I was petitioned as an under 21 years old (F2A) then before a visa number became available for me, I already turned 21, so my category was changed to F2B. I don't want to wait that long again

You can get married now and file his ASO papers without a problem so he won't have to leave the country.

http://www.immigrate2us.net

thanks for the reply, what do you mean ASO papers? We are already married and he already went back to the Philippines because his visa will expire.

What should I do?

Please advise.

Meant AOS but as he is not in the US you will nedd to file I-130 (Petition for Alien Relative) to bring him to the US.

http://www.immigrate2us.net

I really am sorry you have been separated from your husband. I am sure you miss him very much.

As I can see it, you have two options: