free information!
Copyright
© 1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Thread: hi please read story, i need help

hi,
    okay this is kinda weird but i need help from you guys.
    okay i am an iligal immigrant from Mexico i have lived here in the USA all my life, since i was like 1 even younger. I went to school i graduated high school even went to college but was too expensive for me. i met this lovely lady that is a citizen born here in the us. about 2 1/2 years ago. And we are planning on getting married as soon as i get an engagement ring (lol). I have been working with one of my friends Social Security number and i worked under the table before too. how do i go about this? where can i get some legal help? I need help!
    thank you .
    Hector

hi,
    okay this is kinda weird but i need help from you guys.
    okay i am an iligal immigrant from Mexico i have lived here in the USA all my life, since i was like 1 even younger. I went to school i graduated high school even went to college but was too expensive for me. i met this lovely lady that is a citizen born here in the us. about 2 1/2 years ago. And we are planning on getting married as soon as i get an engagement ring (lol). I have been working with one of my friends Social Security number and i worked under the table before too. how do i go about this? where can i get some legal help? I need help!
    thank you .
    Hector

please guys, need some info. please

if you entered with a visa (not likely, though), you can adjust your status and get a GC based on marriage to USC(illegal presense is forgiven most of the time). If not, then you can't. Sorry.