50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
© 1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Thread: 1-129F

This is my first time ever using this website. I am currently engaged to a Brazilian women. I am a US citizen and I am starting the process to bring her over here. I was just wondering how long this process typically takes? Do you guys recommend on gettin a lawyer? Is there anything you guys feel that I need to know before I begin this process? Oh yeah, my last question, is it possible for my fiancee to come over here with a tourist visa and than get the 1-129F Visa?? Thanks everyone for the help.

Sincerely,

This is my first time ever using this website. I am currently engaged to a Brazilian women. I am a US citizen and I am starting the process to bring her over here. I was just wondering how long this process typically takes? Do you guys recommend on gettin a lawyer? Is there anything you guys feel that I need to know before I begin this process? Oh yeah, my last question, is it possible for my fiancee to come over here with a tourist visa and than get the 1-129F Visa?? Thanks everyone for the help.

Sincerely,