free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Love without marriage?

I met an American girl three and a half years ago in England, we hit it off and have stayed in contact ever since. I have visited her twice recently and we are very much in love. Neither of us particularly believe in marriage, but know we want to be together.. I am looking into the H-1B VISA route to work in America, as I have a degree and would like to spend more time with her before we come to any more serious decisions about our future.. The alternative to this at the moment is to live with her for 90 days on the VISA waiver program. Obviously this does not allow me to work, but I am capable of supporting myself for this time and could be looking for a job.. Is this the best way to go about things?

How successful are the H-1B applications generally?

I met an American girl three and a half years ago in England, we hit it off and have stayed in contact ever since. I have visited her twice recently and we are very much in love. Neither of us particularly believe in marriage, but know we want to be together.. I am looking into the H-1B VISA route to work in America, as I have a degree and would like to spend more time with her before we come to any more serious decisions about our future.. The alternative to this at the moment is to live with her for 90 days on the VISA waiver program. Obviously this does not allow me to work, but I am capable of supporting myself for this time and could be looking for a job.. Is this the best way to go about things?

How successful are the H-1B applications generally?

If the job offer is in a speciality occupation and requires at least a bachelor's degree, then they are quite successful. Have you also considered a fiance visa?

info@myronmorales.com