50000 pages of
free information!
Copyright
1995-
ILW.COM,
American
Immigration LLC.

Thread: tourist visa can any one pls. answer this question

Im studying right now and last year i try to apply for tourist visa for US the consul denied me bec. he said im not qualify for tourist visa bec. i have a petition applied for me, is it true that they dont allow people who has a pending petition to apply for tourist visa?

why is that some people who has the same case like me also apply for tourist visa this summer and the consul allow them with out asking them if they have a petition apply for them? and why is that i got denied?

if ever i try to apply again for tourist visa for this summer vacation am i qualify ? will they question me about my first denied application?

bec. its so unfaire i think there being so very BIAS, or something.

Im studying right now and last year i try to apply for tourist visa for US the consul denied me bec. he said im not qualify for tourist visa bec. i have a petition applied for me, is it true that they dont allow people who has a pending petition to apply for tourist visa?

why is that some people who has the same case like me also apply for tourist visa this summer and the consul allow them with out asking them if they have a petition apply for them? and why is that i got denied?

if ever i try to apply again for tourist visa for this summer vacation am i qualify ? will they question me about my first denied application?

bec. its so unfaire i think there being so very BIAS, or something.

what kind of petition do you have pending ?

It is a government policy that if there is a immigrant petition pending then the person can not get Visit Visa. May be other people were not truthful like you that there is a Immigrant petition pending for them.
    Good luck.