Need advice...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need advice...

I'm a US citizen and I applied for my husband I485 and we have a initial interview on 7/22. I have 2 kids 9 and 7 I need to apply for their medicare now. My question is if I apply now will it affect my husbands I-485 or not. At DHS they do need father's info. Should I wait till the interview.
    Thanks in advance.

I'm the petitioner but his sponsor is someone else.

Comment

I want to apply for my kids not for him.

Comment

You are right I have a co-sponser.

Comment

So, you are too lazy to work?

Comment

I'm a small business owner and why do you call me lazy. Things are bad right now.

Comment

Originally posted by davdah:
              You applying for help with the kids won't have any bearing on the husbands AOS.
              I agree with this advice. This should have no bearing on your petition, Farrah.

Comment

You guys are nice. Thanks for your advice.

Farrah

Comment

Free advice, free medical care, what else do you want provided to you by the taxpayers?

Comment

Originally posted by federale86:
                    Free advice, free medical care, what else do you want provided to you by the taxpayers?
                    You don't know her situation, Federale. You shouldn't knock people when they are down. Please try to be kinder because you can be a very helpful person on this forum when you want to be. Play nice.

Comment

Originally posted by davdah:
                      Who said it was free?

Farrah is hosting the next ILW alumni get together at her place next month.
                      I Agree!!! And i Think we should take this up in the next meeting with Farrah and a few of her "Cute" friends next month!!!