I am a dentist looking for TN VISA

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I am a dentist looking for TN VISA

I know that in order to get this visa, I need the sponsor letter from an employer. But what is the type or name of exam that I need to present to get a license to work as a Dentist in US and where would I find this type of exam?
    mario

I know that in order to get this visa, I need the sponsor letter from an employer. But what is the type or name of exam that I need to present to get a license to work as a Dentist in US and where would I find this type of exam?
    mario

Comment

What state is the dental firm in that has offered you employment?

Comment

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Mario Silva
        Associate Member

Posted 04-04-2008 12:21 AM

A Hotel wants to hire me as assistant general manager, I have a bachelor degree in Business Administration in Mexico my diploma has been issued by the ITESM, I have several years of experience working for a Hotel in Mexico, my cuestion is, can I apply for a TN Visa ?

mario

mario
        Posts: 6 | Location: Santa Fe, NM | Registered: 02-23-2007 </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

I looked backed at some previous posts and was wondering when you attended dental school? I thought you were employed as a computer scientist?

Comment

That is not very nice Proud.. did you g at least give him an ultimatum to leave the board before you outed him

Comment

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by 4now:
            That is not very nice Proud.. did you g at least give him an ultimatum to leave the board before you outed him </div></BLOCKQUOTE>