my gift to all members for the new year

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• my gift to all members for the new year

hello everyone and happy new year .ok i have been using this software for almost 3 months and i thought it would be nice to share it with everyone...all u have to do is to download the software (takes only 1 min) and then u can start making free calls to the u.s and canada 100% free no charge no nothing.i think currently they r givig only 5 min limit for each call but it's still free and sometimes u can make unlimited calls..i made a 55 min call yeaterday for free .if not just tell whoever ur calling that u have to hang up and u will call again..100% free www.icall.com iam using it now and it's free. download it and start making calls .

hello everyone and happy new year .ok i have been using this software for almost 3 months and i thought it would be nice to share it with everyone...all u have to do is to download the software (takes only 1 min) and then u can start making free calls to the u.s and canada 100% free no charge no nothing.i think currently they r givig only 5 min limit for each call but it's still free and sometimes u can make unlimited calls..i made a 55 min call yeaterday for free .if not just tell whoever ur calling that u have to hang up and u will call again..100% free www.icall.com iam using it now and it's free. download it and start making calls .

Comment

the rates are only for over seas calls...u.s and canada 100% free

Comment

why don't you call someone that cares....

Comment

ur so kind

Comment

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Someone12:
            why don't you call someone that cares.... </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

Why don't you drop off a cliff like a lemming?

Comment

yea,,he's just good on making comments ,,and iam sure he was the first one who download's the software

Comment

Hey Mike,