to michael lover

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• to michael lover

If you cant give good advice shut the hell up. People come here for a reason, not for asses like you to be cynical or crital.I'm a permanent resident (thank god) so i dont have any worries! did you actually read your post before posting it, you ***!

I will be providing good advice, along with cynical or crital comments!
    Sorry, i didnt have any good advice for you

Comment

Natalia,

YOU sure have a big mouth for somebody trying to aid a criminal (this fiance or husband of yours). Wonder what the person is doing whose place he is taking in the immigration line, whose job does he have!!?? Disgusting!

And you -Why don't you STFU until you understand what Freedom of Speech means.

And you're a permanent resident..God Help US!!

Comment

Natalia is another grint that beat the system. SCAMMER!!

Comment

to staunchrepublican and native, shut the **** up!THis is an immigration forum, not a repulican or native forum. Yes i have a green card and has never been illegal! My fiance is living here illegal and so are millions of other people, just trying to legalise themselves,and not begging you for anything.So go start your own website and get off there about 'grints and criminals,' but right now you can kiss my ***! You peice of ****!'America is a land of immigrants (legal and illegal)', so keep your ****ing comments for someone who cares or shove it up your wrinkled asses!

Comment

Whoa there Tonto..are we having a little PMS?
            Or is it you're such a pathetic, fat, ugly blimp you can't marry anything better than an illegal alien. And now he might get deported..WAAAAAAA

Don't worry, you got that wonderful GC and there's enough desperate ones left I'm sure you will get a second chance. SO dry your tears and trim your chin hairs, All is well !!

Comment