Is this eligible for H1-B visa?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is this eligible for H1-B visa?

I've posted a few posts around here asking for advice, and my job offer in the USA is still valid.

I'm a Vet Tech with 11 years experience in an occupation that requires only a 2 year Associate degree. However, I have 12 years experience in clinic management. Having looked at the O*Net online website (http://online.onetcenter.org/link/summary/11-9111.00) specifically, this is the closest that resembles my daily tasks in addition to my vet tech tasks. Medical management is in demand as well, as well as a shortage of vet techs in the USA.

Would this qualify my for an H1-B visa? I only have certificates in my country for being a Vet Tech, and only reference letters stating my managerial positions held, is this enough proof? What proof would I need to establish my 12 years experience?

Any help greatly appreciated.

I've posted a few posts around here asking for advice, and my job offer in the USA is still valid.

I'm a Vet Tech with 11 years experience in an occupation that requires only a 2 year Associate degree. However, I have 12 years experience in clinic management. Having looked at the O*Net online website (http://online.onetcenter.org/link/summary/11-9111.00) specifically, this is the closest that resembles my daily tasks in addition to my vet tech tasks. Medical management is in demand as well, as well as a shortage of vet techs in the USA.

Would this qualify my for an H1-B visa? I only have certificates in my country for being a Vet Tech, and only reference letters stating my managerial positions held, is this enough proof? What proof would I need to establish my 12 years experience?

Any help greatly appreciated.

Comment