I 751

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I 751

hey everyone. I am a conditional resident and about to apply for the removal of condition on my status. I have a problem here and would like you guys to help me with that. I have lived with my spouse in NY for about 14 months before I had to move to texas as I got a job there as a resident doctor. My wife and our 3 months old kid has not been able to move with me because my wife preferred to stay with her parents in NY. So do you think this will pose any problem for us as far as our I 751 is concerned. and one more question please, when does one get NOA extending the period of perm. residence as my job requires me to have the status to continue my job or I will lose it, which means I will lose the whole of my life
    I thank you in advance.

hey everyone. I am a conditional resident and about to apply for the removal of condition on my status. I have a problem here and would like you guys to help me with that. I have lived with my spouse in NY for about 14 months before I had to move to texas as I got a job there as a resident doctor. My wife and our 3 months old kid has not been able to move with me because my wife preferred to stay with her parents in NY. So do you think this will pose any problem for us as far as our I 751 is concerned. and one more question please, when does one get NOA extending the period of perm. residence as my job requires me to have the status to continue my job or I will lose it, which means I will lose the whole of my life
    I thank you in advance.

Comment

Hello Dr Healer and welcome to the forum